fjorgyn rj castiglione

Get this book

The Fjorgyn series follows Michael, a young gay man who dies and is reborn in a world that operates like his favorite video game. A pacifist, Michael decides his best way to survive is to heal his allies to victory over the Elathian empire that would see him and his friends made into slaves.

Three books out:

Fjorgyn: A Rebel Rises
Fjorgyn: The Deep Below
Fjorgyn: Shifting Sands

Michael was proud of his life and his accomplishments. During the day he was Michael Semione. He worked, spent time with his family, and did everything young professionals were meant to do. At night, he became Creighton Dian-Cecht, a druid healer in Fjorgyn Online. He was head of a company of crafters and adventurers known throughout the game.

Everything changed, however, when Michael was killed in real life while playing the game. He was reincarnated in a world based on Fjorgyn a level one, alone and naked in the woods. When he played the game, all he wanted to do was craft and heal. Follow his new life and his new adventures and challenges. See how he reconciles his desire to only heal in this dangerous, new world.

His very first quest went awry when Michael is captured and sold into slavery by soldiers of Elatha, a totalitarian state under the control of an evil dictator. With the help of other slaves, he fosters a relationship with his new master, the handsome Clifford Grey II, and things heat up. With Clifford’s newfound love and support, they all seek a way out of Elatha.

Leave a Reply